Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Joy at Christmas Community Evening
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Joy at Christmas Community Evening
Friday, November 23, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Ladies Pot Blessing Christmas Dinner
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Friday, November 16, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Mega Prayer Meeting
Friday, November 9, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Friday, November 9, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Turn Clocks Back 1 Hour
Friday, October 26, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Mega Prayer Meeting
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Mega Prayer Meeting
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Ladies Day Apart
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Ladies Day Apart
Friday, September 28, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Peter & Marie-Josee Oram
Saturday, September 22, 2018 The Human Condition Seminar
Saturday, September 22, 2018 The Human Condition
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Girl's Night Out
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Girl's Night Out
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Friday, September 14, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Friday, September 14, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Girl's Night Out
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Mega Prayer Meeting
Friday, August 24, 2018 Funeral Service for Nelson Hurtubise
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Ladies Picnic in the Park
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Guest Speaker Andrea Thibault
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Teen Challenge
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Canada Day Service
Friday, June 22, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Friday, June 8, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Friday, June 8, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Church Clean Up Day
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Church Clean Up Day
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Friday, May 25, 2018 "The Warriors" Prayer Meeting
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Girl's Night Out
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 W.I.N.G.S. Girl's Night Out
Saturday, May 12, 2018 "Someday Soon"
Saturday, May 12, 2018 "Someday Soon"
Friday, May 11, 2018 "Someday Soon"
Friday, May 11, 2018 "Someday Soon"
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Mega Prayer Meeting
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Indoor Garage Sale & Bake Sale
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Garage Sale & Bake Sale
Friday, April 27, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 "The Case for Christ" Video Series
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Girl's Night Out
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Spaghettti Dinner Fundraiser & Auction
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Spaghetti Dinner Fundraser & Auction
Friday, April 13, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 The Case for Christ Video Series
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6 week Video Series "The Case for Christ"
Friday, April 6, 2018 The Warriors of the House of the Lord
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday Service
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Ladies Breakfast
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Ladies Breakfast
Friday, March 23, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Bible Study
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Firehouse Reunion
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Bible Study
Friday, February 23, 2018 The Warriors Prayer Meeting
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Girl's Night Out for Valentines Day
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Girl's Night Out
Friday, February 9, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Bible Study Cancelled Tonight
Friday, January 26, 2018 The Warrior's of the House of the Lord
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Bible Study
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Ladies Bible Study
Friday, January 12, 2018 The Warriors of the House of the Lord (Prayer)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Prayer Meeting
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve Pot Blessing & Movie
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Pot Blessing & Movie
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Saturday, December 16, 2017 The Bus Stop
Saturday, December 16, 2017 "The Bus Stop"
Thursday, December 14, 2017 "The Bus Stop"
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Friday, November 10, 2017 "The Warriors of the House of the Lord" (Prayer)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Spaghetti Dinner & Auction Fundraiser
Friday, November 3, 2017 "The Warriors of the House of the Lord" (Prayer)
Friday, October 27, 2017 The Warriors of the House of the Lord (Prayer)
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Ladies Day Apart
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Ladies Day Apart
Friday, October 13, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Friday, October 13, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Bible Study
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Family Fun Day
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Family Day
Friday, September 22, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Bible Study
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Bible Study
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Ladies Bible Study
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Ladies Bible Study
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Missions Sunday with Stuart Hunter
Friday, September 8, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Friday, September 8, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Friday, August 11, 2017 Worship and Prayer
Friday, August 11, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Friday, July 14, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Friday, July 14, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Ladies Bible Study
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Friday, June 23, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Friday, June 23, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Firehouse
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Bible Study
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Friday, June 9, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Firehouse for Youth
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Ecumenical Service
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Prayer at Lost Villages
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Sunday, May 28, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Ladies Breakfast
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Ladies Breakfast
Friday, May 26, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Friday, May 26, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Bible Study Book of Romans
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Firehouse for Youth
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Bible Study
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Monday, May 15, 2017 Firehouse for Youth
Sunday, May 14, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Church Work Day
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Church Work Day
Friday, May 12, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Friday, May 12, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Firehouse for Youth
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Sunday, April 30, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Friday, April 28, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Friday, April 28, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 The Movie "Fireproof"
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Video "Fireproof"
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Firehouse for Youth
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Indoor Garage Sale & Bake Sale
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 The Meaning of Marriage
Sunday, April 16, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Friday, April 14, 2017 DramaTruth Presents "The Truth Seeker"
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday Service
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday Service
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday Service
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 The Meaning of Marriage
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 The Meaning of Marriage Video Series #5 of 6
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Firehouse for Youth
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 The Meaning of Marriage Video Series #5 of 6
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 The Meaning of Marriage
Monday, April 3, 2017 Fireshouse for Youth
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 The Meaning of Marriage Video Series #5 of 6
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 The Meaning of Marriage
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Firehouse Bible Study for Youth
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Do you believe in the second coming of Jesus?
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Friday, March 24, 2017 Worship & Prayer
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 The Meaning of Marriage Video Series #5 of 6
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 The Meaning of Marriage
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 W.I.N.G.S. (Women in God's Service)
Monday, March 20, 2017 Firehouse Teen Centre
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Do you believe in the second coming of Jesus?
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 The Meaning of Marriage
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Firehouse Teen Centre
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Do you believe in the second coming of Jesus?
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Friday, March 10, 2017 Prayer Meeting
Monday, March 6, 2017 Firehouse Teen Centre
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Do you believe in the second coming of Jesus?
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Firehouse Teen Centre
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Morning Communion Service
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Special Speaker Daniel Palencia
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Bible Study - "Book of Romans"
Saturday, December 24, 2016 Christmas Eve "Candlelight" Service
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Goodbye Cousin Philip
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Christmas Dinner and Drama "Goodbye Cousin Philip"